Before I fall- Lauren Oliver

Amazing. Beyond amazing. This novel makes you really think about death, not in a ma morbid way but in an questioning way….if that makes sense. Its makes you wonder if what they say is true that when you die your life flashes before your eyes, then will you will be proud of what you see? Will you be happy with the life you lived? Now I don’t mean I’m going to love the rest of my life scared that I’m going to die everyday but I do hope that when that day comes I can meet it with open arms, no regrets and that the people I’ve touched, were touched with laughter and good times not hate and bad memories. This novel is absolutely phenomenal

Leave a Reply

